Free Proxy Server

What is a proxy server ?


Proxy server is a computer that sits between a client computer and the Internet, and provide indirect network services to a client. It may reside on the user's local computer, or at various points between the user's computer and destination servers on the Internet. A proxy server intercepts all client requests, and provide responses from its cache or forwards the request to the real server. A client computer is connected to the proxy server, which acknowledges client requests by providing the requested resource/data from either a specified server or the local cache memory.


Types of Proxy servers

1.Web Proxy

2.Transparent Proxy

3.Anonymous proxies

4.distorting proxy

5.Tunneling proxies

6.forward proxy

7.Open proxies

8.Reverse proxies


Where is a Proxy server used?

Proxy servers are used for several purposes. If it is used as a caching web proxy, it can dramatically improve performance of a web response. When a request is made by a client, a caching proxy returns response directly from its cache if the document already exists. Otherwise, it makes the request to the real server, returns the result, and save it in its cache for later use.
Proxy servers are also used as "web proxies" to filter web page contents. An organization or company may use a proxy server to block offensive web contents from viewed by the users. Considering the growing need within organizations to prevent employees from accessing specific websites, such as facebook.com, proxy servers are being deployed across the computers connected to the intranet. Some web proxies are able to reformat web pages to suit a specific set of audience, or cater certain organizational or personal internet usage purposes. Further, web proxies can be used to prevent the attack of computer viruses and malware, as well as other hostile content transferred across the internet web pages. However, users can also use web proxy servers to access those blocked sites indirectly. These web proxies are built with PHP or CGI to implement the proxying functionality, and provide web access to those sites blocked by corporation and school proxies. Moreover, Internet Service providers (ISPs) may also use proxies to block computer viruses and other offensive contents.
Top 100 Free Proxy Server List 2017
Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/

Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/

Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/

Proxy – http://proxy.org/

England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/

Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/

Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/ 

New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/

Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html

Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/

Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)

K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/

Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/

Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/

Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/

Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/

Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/

Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/

VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/

Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/

Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/

DeFilter – http://defilter.us/

Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/

Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/

Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/

The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/

VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/

Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/

Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/

Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/

Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/

Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/

Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/

Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/

UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/

Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/

Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/

Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/

World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/

View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/

Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/

Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/

Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/

Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/

IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/

Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/

Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/

Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/

See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/

Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/

Sporium – http://sporium.org/

Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/

Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/

Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/

Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/

Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/

FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/

PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/

America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/

Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/

Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/

King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/

US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/

Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/

Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/

Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/

Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/

PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/

Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/

4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/

KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/

Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/

Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/

Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/

Work Host – http://workhost.eu/

Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/

Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/

Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/

Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/

Host App – http://hostapp.eu/

Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/

Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/

Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/

Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/

Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/

Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/

Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/

Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/

Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/

Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/

Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/

Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/

Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/

Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/

SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/

Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/

Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/

You Server – http://youserver.nu/

Proxyfree  –  https://www.proxfree.com/

See more at: http://hackerinfoindia.blogspot.in